## Yashwant Ayurvedic College kodoli tal.Panhala Dist. Kolhapur Teaching Staff Attendance Month of Dec. 2021

No	E.	Name	Designation	Department	Total	Present	OD/	Leave /	Remark
	Code				Working	Days	DL.	Absent	
					Days				
1	1	Vd. Godbole Milind Mohan	Principal Professor	Swasthavritta	26	22	2	2	
2	2	Vd.Mokashi Mukund Wamanrao	Professor	Rognidan	26	17	6	3	
3	4	Vd. Turlapati Srinivas Narsimha	Professor	Shalya Tantra	26	17	0	9	
4	5	Vd. Konidena Visala Krishnaiah	Professor	Strirog	26	6	0	20	
5	8	Vd. Dash Pravat Kumar	Professor	Kaumarabhritya	26	22	4	0	j.
6	9	Vd. Bakare Sunil Chandrakant	Professor	Rasashastra	26	25	1	0	
7	87	Vd. Patil Chhaya Vinod	Professor	Rachana Sharir	26	22	1	3	
8	18	Vd. Wagh Suryakiran Parashuram	Professor	Kayachikitsa	26	24	1	1	
9	46	Vd. Kulkarni Sanjay Gajanan	Professor	Samhita	26	21	1	4	
10	19	Vd. Narhare Laxmi Maroti	Professor	Sangyaharan	26	24	1	1	
11	20	Vd. Bande Uttam Kashinath	Professor	Kriya Sharir	26	19	1	6	
12	21	Vd. Mule Chandrashekhar Namdevrao	Professor	Shalakya Tantra	26	9	0	17	
13	31	Vd. Thorawat Vidyanand Keraba	Professor	Panchkarma	26	24	0	2	
14	88	Vd. Patil Laxmikant Balasaheb	Professor	Dravyaguna	26	23.5	2	0.5	
15	93	Vd. Waghmare Sachin Sadashiv	Professor	Samhita	26	20	3	3	
16	76	Vd. Patil Vijay Vasant	Reader	Agadtantra	26	20	2	4	
17	27	Vd.Jadhav Kalpana Krishnarao	Reader	Swasthavritta	26	21.5	0	4.5	
18	28	Vd.Khot Sachin Shashikant	Reader	Rachana Sharir	26	22	2	2	
19	30	Vd. Hingmire Nayana Satish	Reader	Agadtantra	26	18	5	3	
20	38	Vd. Borakhade Vasundhara Ramdas	Reader	Kayachikitsa	26	26	0	0	
21	49	Vd. Vipra Avinash Tukaram	Reader	Rachana Sharir	26	22	0	4	
22	110	Vd. Desai Sayaji Bapu	Reader	Sangyaharan	26	26	0	0	
23	114	Vd. Sonwane Mukund Arjun	Reader	Kriya Sharir	26	26	0	0	
24	58	Vd. Swami Dipali Shekhar	Reader	Kayachikitsa	26	26	0	0	
25	52	Vd. Sutar Asmita Mahesh	Reader	Samhita	26	18	4	4	
26	101	Vd. Potdar Saikumar Vijaykumar	Reader	Kriya Sharir	26	26	0	0	
27	130	Vd.Mule Kavita Candhrashekhar	Reader	Strirog	26	22	1	3	
28	60	Vd. Patil Manojkumar Sadashiv	Reader	Rasashastra	26	21	0	5	
29	68	Vd. Patil Ashok Sadashiv	Reader	Rognidan	26	19.5	3	3.5	
30	77	Vd. Patil Kiran Balasaheb	Reader	Shalakya Tantra	26	21	0	5	
31	78	Vd. Patil Swati Vishwas	Reader	Rasashastra	26	23	0	3	77
32	89	Vd. Patil Ranjeet Zunzarrao	Reader	Dravyaguna	26	16.5	4	5.5	
33	53	Vd. Gune Pallavi Abhijit	Reader	Rognidan	26	25	0	1	
	180	Vd.Chodankar Smita Sachin	Reader	Strirog	26	26	0	0	
35	125	Vd. Sable Harshal Sampatrao	Reader	Samhita	26	23	0	3	
36	190	Vd. Patil Ravikumar Bhagwan	Reader	Panchkarma	26	24	0	2	- 31
37	194	Vd.Patil Suyog Sadashiv	Reader	Shalya Tantra	26	25	0	1	- 2
38	136	Vd. Thorat Ardra Bhagwatrav	Reader	Shalya Tantra	26	21.5	0	4.5	
39	137	Vd. Rajgolkar Shailesh Raghunath	Reader	Kaumarabhritya	26	19.5	1	5.5	
40	156	Vd.Mane Patil Abhijeet Anandrao	Reader	Swasthavritta	26	23.5	0	2.5	
41	146	Vd.Patil Akshara Akash	Reader	Agadtantra	26	26	0	0	
42	119	Vd.Patil Annasaheb Ravsaheb	Reader	Shalakya Tantra	26	26	0	0	
_	159	Vd.Navane Kirti Sadashivrao	Reader	Kaumarabhritya	26	20.5	0	5.5	rravoted 11,12,2
44	160	Vd.Davane Yuvraj Annasaheb	Reader	Dravyaguna	26	25	0	1	Pravoted 11.12.2
_	161	Vd.Patil Satish babaso	Reader	Krīya Sharir	26	25.5	0	0.5	ravoted 11.12.2
_	163	Vd.Ingavale Abhijeet Subhashrao	Reader	Panchkarma	26	19	4	3	Pravoted 11.12.2
47		Vd. Mate Ganesh Dagadu	Lecturer	Rachana Sharir	26	25	0	1	1
48		Vd. Kolekar Sunil Murlidhar	Lecturer	Samhita	26	0	0	2	

ESTD

1989

No	E. Code	Name	Designation	Department	Total Working	Present Days	OD / DL	Leave / Absent	Remark
49	149	Vd.Kesarkar Santosh Satappa	Lecturer	Strirog	Davs 26	26			7-25
50	158	Vd.Patil Ranjeet Dattatry	Lecturer	Rasashastra	26	18	0	0	
51	164	Vd.More Abhijit Hindurao	Lecturer	Dravyaguna	26		4	4	
52	165	Vd.Mote Jayashree Ramhari	Lecturer	Kriya Sharir	26	21	0	5	
53	174	Vd.Magar Vaibhav Sadashiv	Lecturer	Shalya Tantra	26	23	0	0	
54	179	Vd Patil Sukanya Hari	Lecturer	Panchkarma	26	20	0	3	
55	181	Vd.Patil Suraj Mohan	Lecturer	Rognidan	26	21	0	6 5	
56	182	Vd.Shiralkar Abhijit Sadanand	Lecturer	Shalya Tantra	26	26	0	0	
57	183	Vd.Shiralkar Archana Abhiiit	Lecturer	Rognidan	26	26	0		
58	184	Vo.Patil Manisha Anil	Lecturer	Rasashastra	26	25	0	0	
59	185	Vd Naik Manoj Anandrao	Lecturer	Strirog	26	23	0	3	
60	187	Vd Pandhare Swapnil Gahininath	Lecturer	Samhita	26	26	0	0	
61	196	Vd.Patil Prerana Sachin	Lecturer	Samhita	26	25	0	1	
62	197	Vd.Mane Gaurav Shankarrao	Lecturer	Agadtantra	26	21	0	5	
63	200	Vd.Jadhav Ghansham Nandkumar	Lecturer	Kaumarabhritya	26	26	0	0	
64	176	Vd.Kambale Rupali Pravin	Lecturer	Shalakya Tantra	2	20	0	0	Resign 02.12 2021
65	168	Vd.Bele Swati Vishal	Lecturer	Shalakya Tantra	26	26	0	0	102 =
66	186	Vd. Shirke Ketaki Shrirang	Lecturer	Strirog	26	0	0	26	Medical Leave
67	12	Vd.Hiroli Moruf Yasuf	Lecturer	Kayachikitsa	26	26	0	0	
68	129	Vd. Veer Vidhya Ramaning	Lecturer	Kayachikitsa	26	19	2	5	
69	138	Vd.Awale Rajashree Vilas	Lecturer	Kayachikitsa	26	20	0	6	
70	133	Vd.Honagoudar Rajiv Ravasaheb	Lecturer	Rachana Sharir	26	26	0	0	
71	140	Vd.Nagare Amruta Ravindra	Lecturer	Swasthavritta	26	26	0	0	
72	166	Vd.Karvekar Shamkumar Krishnarao	Lecturer	Swasthavritta	26	26	0	0	
73	167	Vd.Powar Akshata Subhas	Lecturer	Agadtantra	26	26	0	0	
74	124	Vd.Sadvilkar Mukta Nitish	Lecturer	Dravyaguna	26	24.5	1	0.5	
75	121	Vd.Vadgaonkar Kranti Babasaheb	Lecturer	Kriya Sharir	26	26	0	0	
76	126	Vd.Raorane Dushyant Ashokrao	Lecturer	Shalakya Tantra	26	26	0	0	New Appointment
77	162	Vd.Ambole Poonam Siddhant	Lecturer	Panchkarma	26	26	0	0	New Appointment
78	157	Vd.Bhandari Vishal Prakash	Lecturer	Kaumarabhritya	23	23	0	0	New Appointment
79	118	Vd.Pawar Kirti Balasaheb	Lecturer	Strirog	16	16	0	0	New Appointment
80	152	Vd.Vadgave Nitish Shrikant	Lecturer	Strirog	16	16	0	0	New Appointment
81	145	Vd.Gavali Geetanjali Prasanna	Lecturer	Swasthavritta	16	16	0	0	New Appointment
82	198	Vd.Payamal Sadashiv Tukaram	Yoga Teacher (Part time)	Swasthavritta	4	4	0	0	
83	199	Mr.Mane Prakash Sadashiv	Boi Statistian (Part time)	Boi Statistian	8	8	0	0	

PRINCIPAL
YASHWANT AYURVEDIC COLLEGE,KODO
TAL. Panhala, Dist. Kolhapur